Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Thank you for the 5-star review, Alexandra! Until next time, have a wonderful day!- Your friends at Porsche Carlsbad

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Checked price for the new Porsche Classic Communication Management Plus (PCCM Plus) Radio for my 2004 911 Turbo.- OEM list price is $1475.01.- Porsche San Diego is $2029 (38% above OEM list price)- Porsche Carlsbad is $1475. ($1327 with Porsche Club discount)- Sunset Porsche online price is $1299.I chose Porsche Carlsbad and picked it up an hour later. Nice way to start a business relationship!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

I recently purchased Porsche Taycan from Porsche Carlsbad.The service I received from Chris Strole surpassed all the the services I have received over the years from Audi, Mercedes and Lexis...combined. Chris was so helpful to my husband and I to get the car dialed in with the electrical set up, service details and more. I cannot say enough about Chris and Porsche Taycan. And I love my car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Thank you for the 5-star review, Gary! We are so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience while at our dealership. Kyle and Brian are top-notch, and we're so lucky to have them on our team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. If there's ever anything else we can do for you in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out, it is always our pleasure to help!- Your friends at Porsche Carlsbad

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

I purchased a Carrera S from Kyle at Carlsbad and traded in an Audi. I live in Santa Barbara so bought the car site unseen, and since we're in the middle of the pandemic, I wanted to make the interaction as brief as possible. Kyle made the whole transaction extremely smooth, shipping the paperwork overnight and providing clear instructions. He gave me a great price, and I swapped the Audi for the Porsche in 10 minutes. Thanks Kyle, look forward to purchasing another car from you in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

This review is long overdue -First off, Shaun has proactively taken every opportunity to ensure that my experience is always top notch. I’ve been going to Porsche Carlsbad for a year now and I can confidently say that they provide the best end-to-end experience than any Porsche dealership in SoCal. No questions asked, Shaun would do whatever he could to work with my schedule or even send a driver down to my office to pick up my car. They are super engaged throughout the process and provide timely status updates of your service. Huge kudos to Shaun and the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

This review is long overdue -First off, Shaun has proactively taken every opportunity to ensure that my experience is always top notch. I’ve been going to Porsche Carlsbad for a year now and I can confidently say that they provide the best end-to-end experience than any Porsche dealership in SoCal. No questions asked, Shaun would do whatever he could to work with my schedule or even send a driver down to my office to pick up my car. They are super engaged throughout the process and provide timely status updates of your service. Huge kudos to Shaun and the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Took my car in for a cleaning detail and some minor repairs. Outstanding work and service by Shaun and the whole service department. Wasn’t expecting much due to all the obstacles Covid has created for us all but top notch service was completed before I realistically expected it to be done. All around, service at Hoehn Porsche has always been effortless every time I have gone in.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review